LUL Piccadilly Line

Map Colour:  Dark Blue      Opened:  1906       Stations: 53      Length: 44 miles (71km)      Rolling Stock Used:  1973 Stock


Cockfosters    Oakwood    Southgate    Arnos Grove    Bounds Green    Wood Green    Turnpike Lane    Manor House    Finsbury Park
Arsenal    Holloway Road    Caledonian Road    Kings Cross St Pancras    Russell Square    Holborn    Covent Garden    Leicester Square
Piccadilly Circus    Green Park    Hyde Park Corner    Knightsbridge    South Kensington    Gloucester Road    Earls Court    Barons Court
Hammersmith    Turnham Green    Acton Town

Heathrow Branch

South Ealing    Northfields    Boston Manor    Osterley    Hounslow East    Hounslow Central    Hounslow West    Hatton Cross
Heathrow Terminal 4    Heathrow T2-3    Heathrow Terminal 5

Uxbridge Branch

Ealing Common    North Ealing    Park Royal    Alperton    Sudbury Town    Sudbury Hill    South Harrow    Rayners Lane    Eastcote
Ruislip Manor    Ruislip    Ickenham    Hillingdon    Uxbridge


Cockfosters    Northfields


A comprehensive history of the Piccadilly Line, it’s construction and extension is available here.